Icebreaker

Executive Matchmaking
  • Photo Wedding from Icebreaker Matcnhmaking agency website
    Ice Breaker
    Welcome to the premium matchmaking agency "ICEBREAKER"!
    We have taken courage to create a company with the mission to MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY!
    It is not about simply giving you another chance relying on a random choice. Thanks to our unique methodology, we know exactly how to make things happen for you.

FOR MEN

You are looking for a true and honest relationship and believe in love, but you have a limited amount of time. We will take care of finding a woman of your dreams from Eastern Europe.

FOR WOMAN

You are a beautiful, intelligent, harmonious woman, ready for serious relationships. We will help you to find your happiness.

International matchmaking agency Icebreaker


ICEBREAKER is a popular website of matchmaking that connects successful but lonely men from Mexico or Latin America with women from Eastern Europe. Here you will definitely meet a charismatic Mexican or sentimental Latin American, who is ready to give you his passionate love for lifetime. Dealing with us will provide you with much more than a simple matchmaking agency can offer.

Matchmaking agency


Nowadays more and more men and women register their profiles in international matchmaking agency. And it means that their chances of finding “the one and only” partner for life are increasing every day. Whilst others, who just rely on meetings in person or spend their time in endless online chats, lose their precious time.

Forget all prejudices and doubts and contact the best international matchmaking agency ICEBREAKER. Thousands of women from Eastern Europe are waiting for their acquaintances with a single man from Mexico and Latin America.

Our professional international matchmaking agency uses unique methods of compatibility, which allow us to choose and contact you to the right person (with minimum efforts from your side).

We offer an efficient service - selective search of your best possible life partner. Identifying the causes of fail of your past relationships we also offer the best way to develop a new one in order for you to become a truly happy person.

International matchmaking agency ICEBREAKER does all the best to make the search of "soulmate" for our clients the most efficient. We offer innovative approaches to build and develop long-term and happy relationship with the main goal - create an international family. Our innovative methods of the 21st century allow us:

  • to create natural dating scenarios;
  • to conduct a psychological assessment of the candidates compatibility;
  • to provide reasonable recommendations for the development of a relationship to the matched couple.

Thanks to our experience and professional skills, many couples become husband and wife. Contacting us will help you to find your happiness, regardless of the time of day, weather and your mood. Do not be afraid to be happy, and we will help you with this.

Our matchmaking agency has professional consultants highly qualified in matchmaking. They will help you to develop a model of error-free behaviour, establish contacts with foreigners if you do not have any experience in communication with them.

Our clients are men who are successful and happy in almost every aspect of their lives except of family aspect. Slavic women have an opportunity to evaluate such national characteristics of Latin Americans and Mexicans as:

  • ability to have very strong feelings;
  • sincerity in a relationship;
  • respect for family values;
  • love to children.

Foreigners are sensitive and cherished by their beloved wives and very devoted to them. Therefore they are open to get acquainted and create a family with open, kind and simple girls with an Eastern European soul, mind and heart.

Professional matchmaking agency Icebreaker

To connect lonely hearts, we offer the services of translators, psychologists and family-coaches. Our priorities:

  • excellent reputation;
  • the client's intention to build serious long-term relationship;
  • the service is coordinated with the requirements of all applicable laws;
  • social accessibility;
  • the final result of our cooperation is the creation of a new family.

We work confidentially and individually. We give as much attention to each of our clients as he or she needs to reach the goal.

Icebreaker

Executive Matchmaking
  • Photo Wedding from Icebreaker Matcnhmaking agency website
    Ice Breaker
    Добро пожаловать в премиум матчмейкинг агентство "ICEBREAKER"!
    Мы взяли на себя смелость создать компанию, главной миссией которой будет ДЕЛАТЬ ЛЮДЕЙ СЧАСТЛИВЫМИ!
    Мы не просто хотим дать Вам очередной шанс... а вдруг получится?!... Благодаря нашим уникальным методикам, мы точно знаем как это сделать.

ДЛЯ МУЖЧИН

Вы ищете настоящие, искренние отношения и верите в любовь, но у Вас ограниченное количество времени. Мы возьмем на себя всю заботу по поиску женщины из Восточной Европы вашей мечты.

ДЛЯ ЖЕНЩИН

Вы красивая, умная, гармоничная женщина, готовая к серьезным отношениям. Мы поможем Вам стать счастливой.

Международное брачное агентство Icebreaker

«ICEBREAKER» – это популярный сайт брачного агентства, который стремится соединить успешных, но одиноких мужчин Мексики или Латинской Америки и женщин из Восточной Европы. Здесь Вы однозначно познакомитесь с харизматичным мексиканцем или сентиментальным латиноамериканцем, готовым дать вам пылкую любовь  на всю жизнь. Обратившись к нам, вы можете получить гораздо больше, чем дает обычное брачное агентство.

Брачное агентство


С каждым месяцем все больше мужчин и женщин размещают свои анкеты в зарубежные брачные агентства. А это означает, что шансы найти себе того самого партнера для жизни увеличиваются с каждым днем. Ведь тот, кто надеется только на личные знакомства или бесконечные чаты в онлайне, упускает свое драгоценное время.

Отбросьте все предрассудки и сомнения и обращайтесь в лучшее международное брачное  агентство ICEBREAKER. Тысячи женщин из Восточной Европы ждут своей встречи с одиноким мужчиной из Мексики и Латинской Америки.

Наше элитное брачное агентство имеет особые методики совместимости, позволяющие подобрать и познакомить Вас с правильным человеком, приложив для этого минимум Ваших усилий.

У нас эффективно работает служба подбора потенциального спутника жизни. Выявив причину ваших прошлых неудачных отношений, мы также предлагаем оптимальные пути развития новых, для того , чтобы Вы стали по-настоящему счастливым человеком.

Международное брачное агентство «ICEBREAKER» стремится сделать максимально результативным поиск “второй половинки” для наших клиентов. Мы предлагаем неординарные подходы для налаживания и развития долгосрочных и счастливых отношений с целью создания интернациональной семьи. Наши инновационные методы стремительного 21 века позволяют:

  • создать естественные сценарии знакомств;
  • провести психологическую оценку совместимости кандидатов;
  • предоставить аргументированные рекомендации по развитию отношений определившейся пары.

Благодаря нашему опыту и профессиональным навыкам огромное количество пар становятся супругами. Обратившись к нам, вы сможете найти свое счастье, независимо от времени суток, погоды и вашего настроения. Не бойтесь стать счастливыми, а мы вам в этом поможем.

Наше агентство имеет специально подготовленных квалифицированных консультантов. Они помогут вам отработать безошибочную модель поведения, наладить контакты с иностранными кандидатами, если у вас отсутствует опыт в общении с ними.

Нашими клиентами являются представители сильного пола, которые успешны практически во всех отношениях, кроме семейного аспекта. У славянских женщин появляется возможность оценить такие национальные черты латиноамериканцев и мексиканцев как:

  • способность на очень сильные чувства;
  • искренность в отношениях;
  • уважение к семейным ценностям;
  • любовь к детям.

Иностранцы тонко чувствуют, дорожат своими любимыми женами и очень преданны им. Поэтому они настроены на знакомство для брака с открытыми, добрыми и простыми девушками с восточноевропейской душой, умом и сердцем.

Агентство «ICEBREAKER» предлагает увлекательные мероприятия и гарантирует организацию неповторимых романтических встреч в реальной жизни.

Элитное брачное агентство «ICEBREAKER»

Для того чтобы как можно больше соединить одиноких сердец, мы предлагаем услуги переводчиков, психологов и семейных-коучей. Наши приоритеты:Для того чтобы как можно больше соединить одиноких сердец, мы предлагаем услуги переводчиков, психологов и семейных-коучей. Наши приоритеты:

  • безупречная репутация;
  • ориентирование клиентов на серьезные долгосрочные отношения;
  • сервис согласован с требованиями всех законодательств;
  • социальная доступность;
  • конечный результат – создание семьи.

Мы работаем конфиденциально и индивидуально. Уделяем каждому клиенту столько внимания, сколько ему требуется, чтобы достигнуть своей цели.