OUR SERVICES

Getting Started


First of all, we want to get to know you. At the beginning, we will discuss in details what type of relationship and kind of partner you are looking for. For the best matchmaking, we want you to share with us your personal story of relationships, preferences and requests for the future partner. We contact our clients personally and provide individual approach to each single one of them.

Screening


After processing the data, we form an ideal portrait of the couple. And after agreeing all the details, the Icebreaker team begins screening. We conduct personal interviews with women who are potentially compatible to our client. This process includes an initial assessment of visual attractiveness, body language and gestures, emotional openness and evaluation of personal qualities.

Indicators of compatibility


In our work we use the unique methodologies Icebreaker, which allows us to define very clearly the individual needs of our clients. We consider every detail: from visual and personal preferences to lifestyle needs. According to the obtained key factors, we carry out our process of search. We use not only modern technics of recruiting and psychological analysis, but also exclusive methods of compatibility and matching the couples, all that give us the greatest opportunity to find exactly your person.

Presentation


After processing the data, we prepare a comprehensive presentation of the most suitable match for our client. The presentation includes detailed facts about the Partner, photos, our observations and key factors of compatibility. Using this information, you can make a well-considered decision to pursue the match, ask additional follow-up questions or continue the search*.

*Detailed information about the process of our work you will get after registration.

Join ICEBREAKER and we will find your ideal formula for LOVE!

By completing the registration form You agree to the terms Privacy Policy

НАШИ УСЛУГИ

Знакомство


Прежде всего мы хотим познакомиться с Вами. Для начала, обсудим детально, какой тип отношений и какого партнера для жизни Вы ищите. Для наилучшего подбора пары, мы хотим чтобы Вы поделились с нами  личной историей отношений, предпочтениями и пожеланиями к будущему партнеру. С каждым клиентом мы знакомимся лично и работаем с очень индивидуальным подходом

Скриннинг

После обработки полученных данных, мы формируем идеальный портрет пары. Согласовав все детали, команда Icebreaker начинает скрининг. Мы проводим персональные интервью с девушками/женщинами, которые потенциально совместимы с нашим клиентом. Это процесс, который включает в себя предварительную оценку внешней привлекательности, языка тела и жестов, эмоциональной открытости и оценку личностных качеств

Показатели совместимости

В своей работе мы используем уникальные методики Icebreaker , которые позволяют четко оценить индивидуальные потребности наших клиентов. Мы учитываем все: от визуальных и личностных предпочтений до потребностей образа жизни. Согласно полученным ключевым факторам осуществляем наш процесс поиска.  Мы используем не только современные техники рекрутинга и психологического анализа, но также эксклюзивные методики совместимости и подбора пары, которые дают нам наибольшую возможность найти именно вашего человека

Презентация

После обработки полученных данных, мы готовим комплексную презентацию наиболее подходящей пары для нашего клиента. В презентации представлены подробные факты о Партнере, фотографии, наши наблюдения и аргументы совместимости. Используя эту информацию, Вы можете  принять взвешенное решение о продолжении матча, задать дополнительные вопросы или продолжить поиск*.

*более подробную информацию о процессе нашей работы Вы получаете в индивидуальном письме после регистрации.

Пройдите регистрацию* в ICEBREAKER и мы найдем именно Вашу идеальную формулу под названием ЛЮБОВЬ! Заполняя анкету Вы соглашаетесь с условиями Пользовательского соглашения